Events & Promotions

For further information about Museum Store Sunday Events & Promotions please contact:

Laura Murphy    lmurphy@newportmansions.org

Blue Anderson    anderson@crmm.org

Patricia Sampson    Patricia.Sampson@high.org


Regional Contacts

For information about Museum Store Sunday in your region please contact:

Alaska  Daniel David    dsdavid@alaska.edu

Arkansas  Diane Walpole    dna.walpole@crystalbridges.org

California  Carrie Santell    carrie.santell@uss-hornet.org

Conneticut  Stacey Stachow    Stacey.Stachow@wadsworthatheneum.org

Florida  Rebecca Petrie    rebeccapetrie@semtribe.org

Illinois  Jennifer Wood    jwood@girlscoutsgcnwi.org

Indiana    Molly Harty    mharty@minnetrista.net

Maryland    Maureen Baughman    Maureen.Baughman@calvertcountymd.gov

Massachusetts    Ellen Bragalone    ebragalone@mfa.org

Michigan    Terry Tarnow    ttarnow@nmc.edu

Missouri    Susan Ponciroli    smp@mohistory.org

Nebraska    Jane Precella    jprecella@joslyn.org

New Mexico    Candance Allen    candace@santafebotanicalgarden.edu

New York    Ione Saroyan    ione.saroyan@nyhistory.org

North Carolina    Lynn Brower    lbrowerncmhs@aol.com

Pennsylvania    Lori Braszo    BraszoL@CarnegieMuseums.org

Washington    Beth Shafer    bshafer@museumofflight.org