ENGAGEMENt & Recruitment committee

For further information about Museum Store Sunday Events & Promotions please contact:

Committee Chair
Laura Murphy    lmurphy@newportmansions.org


Contacts

Carrie Santell-    CSantell@crockerartmuseuem.org

Rebecca Petrie-  rebeccapetrie@semtribe.org

Ellen Bragalone- ebragalone@mfa.org

Jane Precella-      jprecella@joslyn.org

Lori Braszo-          BraszoL@CarnegieMuseums.org

Tia Bianchini-      tbianchini@barnesfoundation.org

Sue Cabezas-      suec@awb.com

Geoffrey Carroll- geoffcarroll@originalsource.com

Karryn Baudet-  KarrynB@experiencewellington.org.nz